Staff Directory

Administration Extension Email
Raz Levin/Head of School 319 rlevin.brandeis@gmail.com
Tali Dahari/Receptionist 300 tdahari@thebrandeisschool.org
Heidi Goldenberg/ Administrative Coordinator 302 hgoldenberg@thebrandeisschool.org
Eli Kahn/Rabbi 318 ekahn@thebrandeisschool.org
Robin Trott/Bookkeeper 309 rtrott@thebrandeisschool.org
Danielle Ieraci/Nurse 305 dieraci@thebrandeisschool.org
George Soba/Security 301 gsoba@thebrandeisschool.org
Shoshana Mayer/Psychologist 312 smayer@thebrandeisschool.org
Ashley Hammer/Social Worker 312 ahammer@thebrandeisschool.org
Shoshana Kirschenbaum 354 skirschenbaum@thebrandeisschool.org

 

Faculty Member Extension Email
Orly Amenu 404 oamenu@thebrandeisschool.org
Steven Appelman 349 sappelman@thebrandeisschool.org
Heidi Beyer 357 hbeyer@thebrandeisschool.org
Kristen Conaty 403 kconaty@thebrandeisschool.org
Kimberly Duchow 310 kduchow@thebrandeisschool.org
Yocheved Eiss 406 yeiss@thebrandeisschool.org
Marsha Franklin 359 mfranklin@thebrandeisschool.org
Erica Fuchs 352 efuchs@thebrandeisschool.org
Vered Gal 362 vgal@thebrandeisschool.org
Donna Gallo 351 dgallo@thebrandeisschool.org
Hagit Genosar 337 hgenosar@thebrandeisschool.org
Dena Goldblatt 358 dgoldblatt@thebrandeisschool.org
Ricky Guberman 326 rguberman@thebrandeisschool.org
Ruth Hirsh 343 rhirsh@thebrandeisschool.org
Zelda Kastin 356 zkastin@thebrandeisschool.org
Helen Liebman 402 hliebman@thebrandeisschool.org
Adena Moss 328 amoss@thebrandeisschool.org
Tali Naim 325 tnaim@thebrandeisschool.org
May Peresiper 331 mperesiper@thebrandeisschool.org
Gaelyn Rosenberg 332 grosenberg@thebrandeisschool.org
Lisa Sacolick 338 lsacolick@thebrandeisschool.org
Tara Saez 350 tsaez@thebrandeisschool.org
Harriet Sanders 303 hsanders@thebrandeisschool.org
Michelle Savoy 364 msavoy@thebrandeisschool.org
Gal Shaya 336 gshaya@thebrandeisschool.org
Irit Shmuel 340 ishmuel@thebrandeisschool.org
Kavinie Singh 334 ksingh@thebrandeisschool.org
Rebecca Smith 405 rsmith@thebrandeisschool.org
Maida Weisman 335 mweisman@thebrandeisschool.org
Donna Weiss 333 dweiss@thebrandeisschool.org
Elaine Winograd 401 ewinograd@thebrandeisschool.org
Shelly Zaltsman 315 szaltsman@thebrandeisschool.org